Welcome to Australian Favors! Always Fresh, Trendy, Unconventional and NEW. We pride ourselves in providing quality and premium quality favours. Enjoy shopping!

Testimonials

Olivia

Very happy customer ! Great service from Australian Favors! Products are great and were delivered shortly after purchasing and were well packaged. Thank you very much :)

Jackie Stocks

Just a little note to say how pleased I was with my recent purchase and the service I received. My "little prams" were everything I hoped for and were a big hit at my daughters baby shower. I received my order within 3 days using the express delivery option. Thankyou so much :-D

Chad mcmartin

Sonja

All my purchases were fantastic. Honey jars, flip flops and butter knives. Our guests will absolutely love them. The overall process was easy and quick

Amanda

Ordered the Good Wishes Heart Glass Coasters, arrived well packaged within the week. Items are good quality and definitely worth the price!! Would highly recommend!!

Jessica Haines

I love these piggy banks that I ordered! They are super cute, and great quality for the price. Shipping was also super quick, as these arrived the second business day to Sydney. Can't wait to give these out at my baby shower!

Lynette

I just love my personalised honey jars!! Great customer service and well packed. I will definately buy from Australian Favours again. Thank you so much!!

Niki

I got the dove tea light candles! They're amazing! Thank you!

Megan fealy

High quality product, fast delivery, thank you

Cara

The Peter Rabbit Finger Print Tree looks amazing. It is going to make a beautiful and unique addition to my Baby Shower.

Shara

Super fast shipping and easy purchase, great item just a tiny but smaller than expected but very happy with none the less. Definitely recommend.

Lewis Jackson

We stumbled upon this website through a google search and we were super impressed with the range, speed of delivery and quality of the service.. not to mention the excellent pricing! Thanks very much

Kathleen Snelleksz

I ordered the Holy Cross Christening favour box. Very pleased with the service from your staff. My order despatched almost immediately. The wrong width ribbon was sent so waiting on new ribbon to arrive.

Amazing customer service..I loved it. Highly recommended to anybody and everybody. Thanks for everything, Ana

Julie

I was googling for bits and pieces and came across the Australian Favors website, and very glad that I did. I purchased the Baby's Day Out Favour Boxes in green and purple, and the Rustic Burlap and Lace Wedding Favours Bag. My order was shipped promptly and I received it in good order - very well packed and the goods exactly as advertised. I am very happy with my purchases and will be back again. Thank you.

Hang Tran

We bought these for our wedding guests and very happy with the quality. Quick delivery and very good customer services-the online chat is very helpful too. Thankyou for making the task easy!!!

Claire

Absolutely stunning.. love them exactly what i wanted..definately will use australian favors again

Suzy

I found these Golden Renaissance Glass Tea Light Holders for my wedding favours, which were perfect & exactly what I was looking for :) They arrived within a week, well packaged and none broken. Thank you Australian Favours. I will be recommending you to all my friends and will use again in the future. Thank you once again.

Kim Costa

I am very happy with the Peter Rabbit water bottle labels. They add a personal touch

Kim Cosr

Kylie fosse

Excellent service, customer service fantastic, excellent product

CK

Great product, affordable, and quick.

Amanda

Excellent! Exactly what I expected and they customized it at no extra cost! Absolutely love it!!

Mary

Very happy with all my purchases. Orders were delivered promptly, great communication.Will definitely recommend this website to friends. Thank you

Renee Ajami

Found this website in very short notice. Staff were incredibly helpful and so efficient. Got my order done and sent out in no time. Will definitely recommend to a friend and use again in future.

Mavis

Received my order today, promptly dispatched and received in 3 business days. I am happy with the quality and extremely happy with the price.

Jo

Ordered Sunday night here delivered Wednesday. Packaged well and arrived all in one piece exactly as picture on website . Great service. Would use again and highly recommend.

Leanne

The product arrived in prefect condition and it didn't take long to get here. Thanks a lot

Fiona Ponting

Did an amazing job...communication was fantastic!

R G

Fast delivery, very good service, lovely items!

R G

Fast delivery, very good service, lovely items!

sandy setiawan

I was trying to purchase online goodies, but the website was experiencing technical difficulties. I used a lived chat, and the staff was very helpful with the buying process. Received what I ordered within few days. Happy with the products. Thanks!

Jenny

These were a hit! Guests loved them. Only downside is that they're a tad too small to use as salt and pepper shakers for a dinner party more than two!

Helen Aoun

Extremely efficient and personalised customer service. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

My Cake Place

www.mycakeplace.com.au

Fancy Tea

The order arrived quickly and were packed well. The teapot strainers are so sweet - thank you. Did not disappoint. I will be back to shop again :)

Fancy Tea

https://www.fancytea.com.au

Melissa Navarro

Great communication and website

Pagona

You guys are great! fast delivery, amazing product. - thank you!

Megan Olive

I purchased the polka dot manicure sets as favours for my baby shower. So impressed! Quick postage, great price, and absolutely gorgeous product. Very highly recommended company - thanks a million!

Marcela

Very happy with the products I ordered, they were just as the photo and the description said. Communication was very efficient, when I personalized the items. Quick delivery (I paid for express though), they arrived in perfect condition.

Vanessa

I purchased the Adirondack Beach Chair Beach Destination Wedding Favours which we are actually using for a mothers day activity for my daughter-in-laws grade 3 class. We are taking snaps of the children and the children will decorate their own chair and give it to their mum for mothers day. Service was fantastic and I received the order within the week, the chairs look even better than I manage. Thank you. -21/4/16

Bernadine

I ordered the Snowflakes Silver Bomboniere Box Winter Wedding / Disney Frozen Party Favours, as I was scrolling through the internet looking for party favour boxes to place on the Christmas table (yes, I am planning early!). These were on sale and looked great, I ordered 20 units on a Sunday and they arrived on the Wednesday (regular mail) - so quick! When opening the package I was delighted to see that these looked just as great as the picture. Highly recommend to others. Thank you. -18/4/16

Kirsty Johnson

Kirsty Johnson
Fast service and quality products. Very happy and will use Australian Favors again ???? - 13/4/16

Pricille Ramar

Pricille Ramar
Excellent service , it arrived on due time. Love the products, were well packed and I'm so happy with the delivery process. Kind Regards Pricille - 11/4/16

Junalyn

I just received my orders today! I am so happy when i saw the product????it's so pretty & cute..Thank you so much Australianfavors for your good service & promt delivery..- 24/3/16

Arina

Awesome and quick service. The packaging was great, nothing was damaged and I highly recommend. The products themselves were just what I hoped for. Quality service, Thankyou -24/3/16

aimee

My order was receieved in such a short time it was amazing. The two feather spreader knives are a decent size. The feather is slightly thing but i love them. I also purchased the gold key bottle opener. I love them. Feel quite strong and heavy. And the look of them is just what i was after. Thanks so much team!! -22/3/16

Kristen

I'm so happy with the bride and groom salt and pepper shakers! Quick delivery and item looks just like the photo!!!! -21/3/16

Bianca

I had a great buying experience. The communication was fast and I was offered a great deal. Postage was extremely quick. The product arrived exactly as shown in the pictures. Thanks so much! -9/3/16

Cilla

Very happy with our personalised bunting. Colours are lovely and the quality is good. Paid for 3-4 week shipping and arrived on exactly 4 weeks. Thought it would have been sooner.

Anita

I had an order with another provider that let me down. Not only did you help me out but you got my order a week early and its far better than what I was originally ordered with the other mob. Thank you so much. -2/3/16

Skye

I received my Guest Book Poster today and it is absolutely amazing! Im so happy with the end product. Great service and very helpful ladies. Thank you so much - 1/32016

Phuong

Excellent service. I received my order on time. Im really appreciate that. That made my day become unforgettably. Thank you so much! - 1/3/2016

Sharron C

Excellent products. I chose the With this Ring glasscoasters as my wedding favors and love them. Very fast delivery of a great product. Thoroughly recommended. - 23/2/2016

Julie Percy

Absolutely fantastic company. Great service, great products. Very happy. Will definatley use again. - 19/2/16

Vivian

very happy with service and delivery. very good quality, all my customers are satisfied with receive such a beautiful present. Thanks and will back to order again:)) - 18/2/16

PWI Group

Angela

Delivery was very fast, very easy transaction and the products I ordered were great. Thanks heaps - 18/2/16

Lindy

Customer Service A1 Thanks so much for all your help! Items arrived by post (normal) very fast (Much appreciated!) The Tweet Baby & Muma bird cookie cutters are adorable and just perfect for our baby shower guests. Highly recommend australianfavors.com.au to all! Cheers, Lindy 15/02/16

Shani

Very happy with my purchase of Bon Bons for my wedding! They arrived within a week, perfectly packed & all in one piece. I can't wait to put them on my tables at my reception! Guests will love them! Thank you again, I will be recommending you to everyone who has weddings & events coming up! 5/2/2016

Evie

Loving the James Bond Favors. Perfect for my Husband's 60th Party. Original and very unique. Thank you!

Tamolwan

Really happy with the wedding guest book, it very neat and beautifully design. Love it so much....will definitely recommend this store to friends.

Diane

Loved the chairs,great service, quick delivery

ZG

Recieved true love birds salt and pepper shakers! Love it. Very quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys

Stephanie

Very happy with both items and speed of delivery. Thankyou

Desiree

So happy with the quality of the product, speed of delivery and customer service. The airplane bottle openers are perfect product for a destination wedding and come in a cute little box to match. The product in real life is even better than in the pictures!

Cindy

I bought the Crystal bear, dove salt and pepper shaker and bottle stopper. They are absolutely beautiful and looks exactly the same as the display pictures. They were very fast with shipping I got all the items within 3-5 days. Highly recommended. Thank you

D. Sheldon

Excellent customer service - I highly recommend!

Michelle

Pretty good all round

Kym

Great communication and service. Delivery was quic. Products are lovely. Thank you Kym

Sue Annette Vitale

Thank you so much for your help. I needed some bunting sent urgently & it was here the following day. Regan was a treasure & rang me to confirm the order was in stock. That's what I call service! The product was perfect It looked great on the cake! Kind Regards, Sue - 16/11/15

Maria

Awesome customer service through their online chat. Thank you for answering my questions and posting my order immediately. The favors were super cute! I'm very happy to recommend your services. - 10/11/15

Rachel

My delivery arrived in time, given the late order. The service was great and everyone I interacted with was very accomodating. Thank you - 9/11/15

Gennet

Thanks the placecards were just beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend this site for all your wedding needs. - 29/10/15

Maggie Komarnicki

Thank you so much for not only providing a quality product, but also for your incredible customer support. I had concerns about the delivery being made on time, but with the help of your staff it had arrived before my deadline. Your staff were always prompt and professional with every response to any queries I had. I highly recommend Australian Favours to anyone. - 28/10/15

Mel arthur

I'm so extremely happy with the "Love Bottle Openers" I purchased through this site. They are truely unique and at such a low price I'm over the moon. Thank you!! - 27/10/15

Rachel

These chair are so cute and exactly what i was after. They arrived with in 2 weeks of ordering and 0 broken. They were well rapped and packaged. Def recommend them. - 26/10/15

Lorraine

very accurate items and prompt delivery. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks - 22/10/15

baby bundles creations

http://babybundlescreations.weebly.com

Paula

A lovely company to deal with. I ordered some Bridal Shower favours from them and the customer service was prompt and friendly. I was initially worried how the favours would arrive being that I am in Perth, WA, but they were packaged beautifully and safely. I was really happy with the service, and I was over the moon with the favours themselves, they were so gorgeous and so well presented. Highly recommend Australian Favours - 22/10/15

Tiziana

Beautuful products and wonderful service thank you so so much - 14/10/15

Bella Baskets and Bomboniere

www.bellabasketsandbomboniere.wix.com

Yvette

I am very happy with the end product but I would suggest you keeping your customer informed of any delays in the order or of any other problems. Love the teacup tea lights and once I was informed they had been shipped they arrived promptly.

Grace

"Very happy with product, the product is very pretty, well packaged & my order arrived very quickly." 8/10/15.

Sally

Thank you very much for my wedding favours. They are exactly as described and just what I wanted :) Thank you again, I recommend Australian Favors for service, quality and delivery. -8/10/15

Julie

Absolutely amazing service. Products were ordered on Monday at 8am WST and they arrived the next day before lunch, south of Perth. They added the perfect touch to a special wedding day on Friday. A huge thank you for your prompt attention. 8/10/15

John Souter

Great customer service with speedy postage as we needed the favors very quickly. Product was great and I'm sure everyone will love them. Thanks and will highly recommend Australia favors to anyone. - 7/10/15

Amanda

Great products fast delivery. Friendly Customer Service Staff - 5/10/15

Minyama Early Learning Centre

Samantha Tol

The items have been wonderfull and great quality. Their range is fantastic and really affordable. I will be returning again to get more stuff for my wedding. I couldn't recommend this store more ???? - 03/10/15

Gabriela

Customer service very good,easy and very helpful, delivery on time as promised and packed well. Chose dove tealight candle holder, very pretty and presented well, only problem is not all teaights fit in the dove correctly, this makes it a little dissappointing.

Heather

Very positive purchasing from Australian Favors! Everyone loved their favours. - 15/5/15

Rose Mossman

Thank you!! Absolutely fantastic service! When a competitor company could not provide me with the product and with good service, I turned to this company to get my products delivered before my wedding day, Australian Favours were incredible! I spoke to staff member within seconds of logining into their website, I had then placed the order within 5 minutes to then receive my delivery within 3 days(over thr weekend) these guys were fantastic, fantastic service, fantastic product (which everyone loved) fantastic company. I will definitely recommend to all new brides and party planners!! Thank you!! You guys saved me so much stress before my wedding day!! - 16/5/15

Erin McDermont

Fantastic friendly service and lovely wedding favour boxes. Will recommend to others. -15/5/15

Chami

Thank you very much for the quality of the favours I received and for the quick turnaround. I was very impressed and shocked when I received the favours within 2 weeks. Keep up the good work. Thanks again. - 15/5/15

Abby

Great range of products and prompt service. The decorations made my son's first birthday perfect and everyone commented on how great it all looked. - 15/5/15

Klara

I searched around for wedding favours and found Australian Favours to be the best value for money. I bought "Two Peas in a Pod" salt and pepper shakers. Extremely fast delivery and the product was great quality. No complaints here. Just praise. I'll definitely use Australian Favours again. - 14/5/15

Sarah

Australian Favors were so helpful in helping me find the perfect bomboneire for my Winter Wonderland themed wedding. Great service, quality product, reasonably priced and shipped so quickly! I would definitely order from them again in the future. - 14/5/15

Trong Hieu Nguyen

Excellent service! Beautiful products at a cheap price! Delivery on time as promised. 2 thumbs up! - 14/5/15

Tonya

Just wanted to pass on my appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Australian Favors. I ordered the Key to my heart Victorian style bottle opener as a gift for our wedding guests and then personalised the 'thank you' tag as well. I received a proof of the new tags prior to production and the font and colours were exactly what I had requested. Upon delivery, the items were beautifully packaged and were exactly as per the description and picture on the site. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this service to any of my friends and will definitely use them again - although perhaps for a party, rather than another wedding :-) - 14/5/15

Slaja Savija

I am so glad i found you guys, just in time for my baby Ana's Christening in April. Absolutely love the products you stock, so unique and classy! Very good quality as well! I have recommended your website to couple of people so far. Your service is prompt, fast and efficient! I will definitely come back and shop for another occasion. Slaja - 14/5/15

Emma

Delighted with the products and service :) - 14/05/15

Lina

Love the product, great services and delivery on time . 14/05/15

Melissa

I love the jandal/flip flop bottle openers, I ordered them for my wedding favours and everyone totally loves them. The service was great and the postage was prompt, definitely will recommend Australian favors to anyone. Thank you so much, Mel - 14/5/15

jade

Very happy with wedding place card holders. Thank you heaps - 13/05/15

marie sawtell

Very happy with delivery and help. Highly recommended. - 13/05/15

Elizabeth

Purchased the flip flop luggage tags for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The package came on time just the way it looked on the website. We were very happy. - 13/5/15

Roni Gasu

thank you for your prompt service! I was able to get my product just in time for my event and then to see it well received from our guests was even better. no doubt i won't hesitate to utilise your service once again. - 13/05/15

Annalee

The little bears were a hit for my son's baptism. Service and delivery were fantastic, and prompt. - 13/05/15

Tracey Evans-Young

I had trouble finding "Frozen" party items for my Daughter's Birthday Party until I found your website. Found exactly what I was after at very reasonable prices. Ordering was easy, my order arrived promptly and I was extremely happy with my purchase - and my Daughter was over the moon, the most important thing of all! Thanks a million. - 8/05/15

Cindy Wood

Fantastic service! I was so impressed with the delivery time and the value for money! Will definitely buy from here again! - 08/05/15

Cassandra Miller

Thank you for my bomonieres. Very quick getting my items to me. I recommend this website over another one that I got poor service from and haven't received my refund from. This other website which they canceled my order on me and didn't tell me. This website hasn't disappointed me and highly recommend them. Thank you! Thank you! Very happy customer! - 29/04/15

Pav

i received my bombonaire from Australian favor of the flip flop photo frames and i am extra extra happy with them . Thank you so much for them i really appreciate it - 17/04/15 .

Brooke

I ordered favours for my wedding, and they were exactly as they looked in the picture on the website and they came so fast! Very happy with the customer service and product - 19/02/15

David

Very happy customer!! After ordering some bottle openers for our engagement party we had a little trouble with delivery with the courier turning up while we were out and weren’t going to get our favours in time for our party which was on the weekend. After ringing Australian favours and explaining our situation the most amazing kind thing happened. My sales person Michelle was very helpful and kind she decided to hand deliver the favours to my door in her own time! And I live in the city so it would have taken her over an hour to get here. We are so grateful for you and I have never come across a more kind hearted helpful person who will go beyond the call of duty for their job. I hope your boss reads this and gives you a well-deserved pat on the back :) thank you again. We will be back to shop again for our wedding!

Nikhilesh

Fantastic service and very nice products.

expert

Consuelo Park

Prompt delivery and much more cheaper than the other site. Just hoping to see more unique items for certain themes soon.

Narelle Lightfoot

Such terrific products! I'm hosting a garden party in 2015 and found heaps of colorful decorations. My order arrived within a few days and everything was as I had imagined. Just gorgeous! Thank you! - 24/11/14

Kathryn

Very happy with my purchse of pretty things for the baby shower I'm hosting - they arrived promptly and in good condition. I'm sure they will make my presentation super nice! Thank you. - 20/11/14

Marcia

I was very happy with my dealings with Australian Favors. We only ordered the items less than a month out from the wedding and received them within a week of ordering. I ordered the Fleur de Lis Bottle Opener and Fleur de Lis Bottle Stopper Wedding Favours and was happy with the product which was packaged well. I would happily deal with them again. - 13/11/14

Roberta

Fantastic service, got exactly what I had ordered with no complications . Will not hesitate in dealing with them again Thank you - 13/11/14

Melissa

Great bottle openers. Lovely packaging. Exactly what they look like in the picture. Very happy:-) - 10/11/14

Katerina

Products were pretty, to a high standard and arrived well packaged, in tact and on time. - 5/11/14

Judy

Couldn't believe how quickly my order turned up. Product was good as well. - 4/11/14

Claire Davis

Great customer service, and fast delivery. Gifts were well liked by my daughter's friends. thank you - 4/11/14

Sarah Smith

I purchased 50 bride and groom salt and pepper shakers and 50 Apple of my eye salt and pepper shakers. Australian favours were so easy to deal with and my shipment came within a week of ordering. They look amazing! Just as they do in the photos I cannot wait for my guests to have them. - 31/10/14

Sharon

Thank you a great service. The fast delivery and support provided were really appreciated.

Luisa

Fantastic customer service and super fast deliver. I found this company online after having had two of my pervious orders cancelled at last minute with other online companies. Thank you so much, and you shipped them extra fast in time for my wedding.

liza Stewart

Excellent customer service.Delivery was quick and well packaged. Very happy with the bookmarks having them personalised is a lovely touch! Thank you, My guests will love these!

Marita

I would just like to say that I found this company at short notice, the girl on the other end of the line was very friendly and helpful not only was the price cheaper than anywhere else & I explained that I had to receive the Teacups urgently, once paid my order was shipped and arrived in plenty of time for the baby shower, everybody loved the teacup tealight favours as we had a High Tea baby shower. I would definatley be using this company again & would highly reccomend them.

Andrew & Melissa

amazing help, fast service, everything an online store should be! such a shame other websites aren't as professional as this one! had amazing help when the product was out of stock and was told I would receive the entire package 2 months later then received everything only in a matter of weeks. the people who drive this website really do want to help you! such a nice change!!

Gracinda

The Love Birds- Salt & Pepper are so nice, I was so happy how nice they looked. Thanks again

Tara

I purchased the glamorous candles and wine stoppers for gifts or my guests, I was happy with the product, the timing and the emails they sent to confirm my order was being delivered, thanks once again and I would use Australian favours again. I had truble with another site and found this one easy and honest

Ange

Australian favours was excellent to deal with. I ordered my wedding favours and from the word go it was smooth sailing. Payment was taken, confirmation received in within a few days I had received my order. You even have a direct number to call and speak to a real person if you have any issues. I highly recommend ordering from this site. Fantastic customer service and very efficient. I was very happy.

Leah

Fantastic company! Fast delivery and the wedding gifts I chose were well wrapped and good quality. I will definately buy from them again.

Elisia Doucas

really reliable, great service! order arrived to Perth in 6 business days as promised and tracking provided. thank you very much!

Joanna

The boxes were sturdy, cute and very easy to assemble.

natalie

Very fast delivery, after orded all information was sent in a e-mail with phone number and tracking number. Thank you so much

Sebastian Grund

It's great.

SW

www.gotvape.net

Damien Grund

It's ever best what I've seen.

ProductionC

http://www.australianfavors.com

Please wait...

item added to cart!

{{var product.name}}

Continue Shopping Checkout